Rachel Berry: Fashionista?

If you are a fan of the popular television show Glee, then I am sure you saw the loveliness that Rachel Berry was wearing in the “I Kissed a Girl” episode. Yes… Rachel Berry. Let me refresh your memory.

Right!!!

As the women of Glee performed Katy Perry’s “I Kissed a Girl” in celebration of Santana’s coming out, my eyes were not on Brittany or Santana as they usually are, they were on RACHEL BERRY and the amazingness that was her dress…

Naturally, I hit the search engines to find out what it was. I came up successful. It’s the Justene Dress by Milly. Unfortunately, I think it’s really difficult to find this in stock anywhere, but you can still admire it with me.

Admire… Admire…

Now take away the necklace, sunglasses and shoes…

Now add black tights and a black patent pump…

Or

Add a chunky red bracelet and a nude peep toe…

Happy Styling!

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Rachel Berry: Fashionista?

  1. juliagraces says:

    Mmmm I’m definitely admiring!
    How about some black tights a wedge booties…so chic!

    Happy Holidays,
    Julia- http://inseasonstyle.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment